Achievements of SPPSPTM Alumnus at IDMA J. B. Mody Best Student Awards


SVKM’s NMIMS proud to announce that our Shobhaben Pratapbhai Patel School of Pharmacy & Technology Management (SPPSPTM) Alumni Ms. Richa Rajput (Batch 2014-2018) and Ms. Janvhi Machhar (Batch 2015-2019) had received prestigious IDMA J. B. Mody Best Student Award for excelling in the Final year B.Pharm. Examination. IDMA (India Drug Manufactures’ Association) gives “IDMA J.B. Mody Awards” to encourage excellence in the pharmaceutical profession by honouring the First Rank B.Pharm. students. The Award is in the form of a Trophy along with a Cash Award. The Awards were presented at 58th Annual Day Celebrations held on Saturday, 18th January 2020.

We congratulate Ms. Richa Rajput and Ms. Janvhi Machhar for this achievement and wish them All the best for future career.